Thank You!

THURSDAY 19th APRIL 2012

Yesterday, I took advantage of a marketing opportunity with Amazon’s Kindle Direct Self Publishing. You have the option of up to 5 days free promotion; which can be used for consecutive days or it can be used independently.

I chose the one day option to promote The Ruby of Egypt [saving the other 4 days for future creations 🙂  ]

It proved successful in more ways than one. Not only has my book been downloaded across the world now, I discovered it prompted a few sales today of both e-books and paperback. Excellent!

However, Self Promo is exhausting and even I got sick of seeing my own tweets! 

So I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who downloaded my book, Retweeted my tweets, followed me and to those who went on to buy it today. I really appreciate it.

Now to reward myself with yummy food and vino….

Love Missuswolf xxx

Leave a Reply

