What makes writing all worth while….

SATURDAY 10th MARCH 2012

I just wanted to share a little something that made me smile and that made all the hours I poured into my writing all worth while…

Apart from the genuine pleasure I receive  when I have written a story – even getting as far as Self Publishing it and seeing those words in print, encased in a cover of their own – nothing comes close to the sheer joy of someone else appreciating your work.

That joy came in the form of a Thank You card from a girl whose Aunt bought her my book The Ruby of Egypt for her birthday.

It’s little moments like this that are so rewarding.

Love Missuswolf xxx 

 

Comments

  1. Well done! That must be so encouraging!

  2. That is great feedback. I don’t think it can get any better than that. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

