FEBRUARY FREEBIE! – A chance to win a copy of The Ruby Of Egypt

THURSDAY 08TH MARCH 2012 – UPDATE

Evening All!

Unfortunately, no-one won this competition boohoo sob!

However, rather than let the prize go to waste (and I still convince myself that a small group of people may be interested in my blog ramblings and that they either already had my book ;- ), were on the wrong continent or missed the deadline) I am still going to inflict my freebie on the world – just by doing a random prize draw of persons who ‘Like’ my Facebook Page (Current FB page likers watch out! You may have this book coming your way yet!)

So – easy peasy – whatever part of the world you are in, just click ‘Like’ to be inflicted with my FB ramblings also and you may receive this lonely freebie looking for a loving, warm home to be nurtured by a book lover.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gemma-Wilford-Book-Page/248547601852969  

Prize Draw takes place March 19th.

Love Missuswolf xxx

SUNDAY 19TH FEBRUARY 2012

Happy Sunday everyone!

To celebrate the fact that it’s nearly the end of Feb and that we are slowly inching closer towards longer days and brighter nights, I am kick starting Spring by giving away a FREE copy of my children’s book ‘The Ruby of Egypt’.

All you have to do is answer the question below and email your answer, along with your name and address to gemma_wilford@yahoo.com.

QUESTION TIME!

As you may have noticed, I have taken to using mugs that are 1950’s themed in a couple of my pics. There is one featured on this page.

There are a couple of pages on my blog that feature a mug in their picture; find one of the blog post’s and let me know the title of the post and what is written on the mug.

The closing date is February 29th 2012, entries open to UK residents only.

The winner will be picked at random and notified by email on 1st March 2012 and also featured on this blog.

Good Luck!

Love Missuswolf xxx

Leave a Reply

