Book of Recommendation to assist in Getting Published

I have spent my lovely Sunday afternoon with my beak well and truly indulged in this book whilst the footy escapades on the box entertain the hubby.

I have read 82 pages today and this has included me completing a spreadsheet bursting with vital information about agents, covering letters, presentations of manuscripts but to name a few.

A high recommendation for any budding authors out there wishing to embark on their journey to publishing. This has become my bible!

 

Love Missuswolf xx

Leave a Reply

